WorkWearBoots.com | Steel Toe Work Boots and Shoes
contact us | store locations (800) 820-0073
 
  FIND YOUR STYLE HERE:
my account | my favorites | check out
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS $75 OR MORE
 Find Us On Facebook

Meet Our Team

NATIONAL SALES TEAM



Steve Campbell
National Sales Manager
817.600.0933
800.820.0073 x217
steve@workwearboots.com


Tony Rivera
Route Sales Operations Manager
817.235.5790
tony@workwearboots.com


Lisa Herring
Shoe Mobile Dispatcher / Sales Admin.
800.820.0073 x231
lisa.herring@workwearboots.com


Alex Garcia
Territory Sales Manager: Dallas/Fort Worth
817.470.6238
800.820.0073 x597
alex@workwearboots.com


Mike Hargis
Area Sales Manager: Eastern Texas
817.584.3800
800.820.0073 x227
mike@workwearboots.com


Isac Contreras
Territory Sales Manager: Western Texas
817.729.5599
800.820.0073 x226
isac@workwearboots.com


Al Escamilla
Territory Sales Manager: New Mexico/West Texas
915.227.4059
800.820.0073 x594
al@workwearboots.com


Scott Gullickson
Territory Sales Manager: Colorado/Wyoming
303.552.7043
800.820.0079 x530
scottg@workwearboots.com


Danny Escobar
Area Sales Manager: Colorado/Wyoming
720.724.6388
800.820.0073 X500
danny@workwearboots.com


James Kaminski
Territory Sales Manager: Arkansas
501.680.6176
800.820.0073 x550
james@workwearboots.com


Roxanne Seymour
Key Accounts Manager
817.948.0239
800.820.0073 x222
roxanne@workwearboots.com

 

CUSTOMER SERVICE



Linda Hernandez
Customer Service Manager
817.640.2299 x228
linda@workwearboots.com


Lisa Brown
Customer Service Representative / Orders
800.820.0073 x229
lisa@workwearboots.com


Ivette Martinez
Customer Service Representative
817.640.2299 x239
ivette@workwearboots.com

 
Site Info
Customer Service
Company Info
Account Info